Orange County Officials

Orange County:

https://www.co.orange.tx.us/

Administration Building:

  • 123 South 6th Street, Orange, Texas 77630
  • Phone: 409-883-7740
  • Fax: 409-882-7079
  • cpickard@co.orange.tx.us

Judge: John Gothia

  • Phone: 409-882-7070
  • Fax: 409-882-7079
  • jgothia@co.orange.tx.us

Commissioners:

  • Johnny Trahan, Precinct 1
    • Phone: 409-746-2593
    • Fax: 409-882-7079
    • jtrahan@co.orange.tx.us
  • Theresa Adams Beauchamp, Precinct 2
    • Phone: 409-745-2223
    • Fax: 409745-9926
    • tbeauchamp@co.orange.tx.us
  •  Kirk Roccaforte, Precinct 3
    • Phone: 409-882-5308
    • Fax: 409-882-7079
    • kroccaforte@co.orange.tx.us
  • Robert Viator, Jr., Precinct 4
    • Phone: 409-769-6724
    • Fax: 409-783-9830
    • rviator@co.orange.tx.us

Orange County Economic Development  Director: Jessica Hill

  • Phone: 409-883-7770
  • jhill@orangecountyedc.com

Port of Orange

https://www.portoforange.com/

  • 1201 Childers Road
  • P.O. Box 2410 Orange, TX 77632 
  • Phone: 409-883-4363
  • Fax: 409-883-5607

Commissioners: 

  • John Montagne
  • Walter Mullins, III
  • Keith Wallace
  • Carroll G.Holt
  • Kevin Singleton, President

Director: Lorrie Taylor

Drainage District

https://ocddtx.com/

  • 8081 Old Highway 90, Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-745-3225
  • Fax: 409-745-3004

Commissioners: 

  • Russell Covington, Precinct 1
  • J.B. Arrington, Precinct 2
  • Randy Fuselier, Precinct 3
  • Hal LaPray, Precinct 4
  • Brent Peveto, Director At Large, President

Director: Don Carona

City of Bridge City

http://www.bridgecitytex.com/

City Hall:

  • 260 Rachal Avenue, Bridge City, TX 77611
  • PO: 260 Rachal  P.O. Box 846, Bridge City, TX 77611-0846
  • Email:  jmcdowell@bridgecitytex.com
  • Phone: 409-735-6801
  • Fax: 409-735-3349

Mayor: David Rutledge

Council members: 

  • Mike Reed, Place 2
  • Danny Harrington, Place 4
  • Lucy Fields, Place 6
  • Tammi Fisette, Place 3
  • Terri Gauthier, Place 5 - Mayor Pro Tem
  • Carl Harbert, Place 1

City Manager: Jerry D.Jones 

  • Email: jjones@bridgecitytex.com
  • Phone: 409-735-6801
  • Fax: 409-735-3349

City of Orange 

http://www.orangetexas.net/

City Hall:

  • 812 N 16th St, Orange, TX 77630
  • P.O. Box 520, Orange, TX 77631-0520
  • tanderson@orangetx.org
  • Phone: 409-886-3611
  • Fax: 409-883-1096

Mayor: Larry Spears Jr.

  • Phone: 409-883-1016
  • lspears@orangetx.org

Council Member:

    Patrick Pullen, District 1
    • ppullen@orangetexasgov.us
  • Brad Childs, District 2
    • bchilds@orangetexasgov.us
  • Terrie T. Salter, District 3
    • tsalter@orangetexasgov.us
  • Mary McKenna, District 4
    • mmckenna@orangetexasgov.us
  • Caroline M. Hennigan, At Large Position 5
    • chennigan@orangetexasgov.us
  • Paul Burch, At Large Position 6
    • pburch@orangetexasgov.us

City Manager: Mike Kunst

  • Phone: 409-883-1055
  • Fax: 409-883-1096
  • mkunst@orangetexasgov.us

City of Orange Economic Development  Director: Jay Trahan

  • 812 North 16th Street
  • P. O. Box 520, Orange, Texas 77631-0520
  • jtrahan@orangetx.org
  • Phone: 409-883-1077
  • Fax: 409-883-1096

City of West Orange

http://www.cityofwestorange.com/

City Hall:

  • 2700 Western Avenue, West Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-883-3468
  • Fax:409-882-0652
  • tvanmeter@cityofwestorange.com

Mayor: Roy McDonald

  • mayor@cityofwestorange.com

Council Members:

  • Shirley Bonnin
  • Randy Branch 
  • Dale Dardeau 
  • Brent Dearing
  • Mike Shugart, Sr.

City Administrator: Mike Stelly

  • mstelly@cityofwestorange.com

City of Pinehurst:

http://www.cityofpinehursttexas.com/

City Hall:

  • 2497 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-886-3873
  • Fax: 4098867660
  • d_cormier@cityofpinehurst.com

Mayor: Dan Mohon

Council Members (aldermans):

  • Cynthia A. Adams
  • Sarah McClendon
  • T.W. Permenter
  • John Zerko
  • Michael Shahan

City Administrator: Jerry Hood

  • Phone: 409-886-0078
  • Fax:409-886-7660
  • j_hood@cityofpinehurst.com

City of Pine Forest:

https://www.cityofpineforest.com/

City Hall:

  • 305 Nagel Drive Vidor, TX 77662
  • Phone:409-786-4100
  • mjosey@cityofpineforest.com

Mayor: Wesley Brown

Council members:

  • Janet Smith, Place 1
  • James McCullar, Place 2
  • Tim Townley, Place 3, Mayor Pro Tem
  • Mike Lea, Place 4
  • Jesse Santana, Place 5

City of Rose City:

City Hall: 

  • 370 S.Rose City Dr., Rose City, TX 77662
  • Phone: 409-769-6809
  • Fax: 409-769-6199
  • cityofrosecity@yahoo.com

Mayor: Bonnie Stephenson

Council Members:

  • Linda Dumon
  • Jayme McGlothlin
  • Robert Nolan
  • Richard Travis
  • Hernando  Ramos

City of Vidor:

http://www.cityofvidor.com/

City Hall:

  • 1395 N. Main, Vidor, TX 77662
  • Phone: 409-769-5473
  • Fax:409-769-8853
  • vwatson@cityofvidor.com

Mayor: Kelly Carder

  • Phone: 409-769-5473 x138
  • Fax: 409-769-8853
  • Email: kcarder@cityofvidor.com

Council Member: 

  • Kelly Carder, Ward 1
    • KCarder@cityofvidor.com
  • Angela Jordan, Ward 2
    • ajordan@cityofvidor.com
  • Misty Songe, Ward 3
    • msonge@cityofvidor.com
  • Keith Buesing, Ward 4
    • kbuesing@cityofvidor.com
  • Gary Herrera, Ward 5
    • gherrera@cityofvidor.com

City Administrator: Robbie Hood

  • Phone: 409-769-5473 x140
  • Fax: 409-769-8853
  • rhood@cityofvidor.com

Precinct Maps

Orange County Commissioner Precincts
Drainage District Precincts
City of Orange Districts
City of Vidor Wards

 

 

* unmapped cities have at large council  members*


 Add Item to Report

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Item to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.